2016 Federal Holiday Schedule
**Please note that all branches will be CLOSED on these dates**
Date Holiday
Friday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 15 President's Day
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day
Monday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 5 Labor Day
Monday, October 10 Columbus Day
Friday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 24 Thanksgiving Day
Sunday, December 25 Christmas Day
Sunday, January 1 , 2017 New Year's Day